LA State Senate

Revised February 29, 2016
The following is a list of Louisiana State Senate.
You may skip to a particular District by using the links in the sidebar.
Senate Switchboard: 225-342-2040

Louisiana House of Representatives Website: house.louisiana.gov

Louisiana State Legislature: http://www.legis.la.gov/

ACADIANA DISTRICT

NEWLY ELECTED
Gerald Boudreaux
Senate District No. 24 / D
2900 Moss Street Suite B
Lafayette, LA 70501
337-267-7520
boudreauxg@legis.la.gov
Jonathan W. Perry
Senate District No. 26 / R
Post Office Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548
(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov
Fred Mills
Senate District No. 22 / R
1010 Martin Street Parks
Parks, LA 70582
(337) 845-4240
millsf@legis.la.gov
Eric LaFleur
Senate District No. 28 / D
Post Office Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586-0617
(337) 363-5019
lafleure@legis.la.gov
Page Cortez
Senate District No. 23 / R
101 W. Farrel Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov
R. L. “Bret” Allain III
Senate District No. 21 / R
600 Main St. Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 828-9107
allainb@legis.la.gov

BAYOU DISTRICT

Norbert Chabert
Senate District No. 20 / R
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361
(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Troy Brown
Senate District No. 2/ D
P.O. Box 974
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 369-3333
brownte@legis.la.gov

CENTRAL LOUISIANA

Gerald Long
Senate District No. 31 / R
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483
(318) 628-5799
longg@legis.la.gov
John Smith
Senate District No. 30 / R
611 B South 5th Street
Leesville, LA 71446
(337) 238-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov

GREATER BATON ROUGE

NEWLY ELECTED
Eddie Lambert
Senate District No. 18 / R
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707
(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov
NEWLY ELECTED
Regina Barrow
Senate District No. 15 / D
4811 Harding Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70811
225-359-9400
barrowr@legis.la.gov
Dan Claitor
Senate District No. 16 / R
P.O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
(225) 342 9150
claitord@legis.la.gov
Yvonne Dorsey
Senate District No. 14 / D
1520 Thomas H Delpit Dr., Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-6626
(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Dale Erdey
Senate District No. 13 / R
P.O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 342-9700
erdeyd@legis.la.gov
Rick Ward III
Senate District No. 17 / R
3741 Highway I
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov
Mack “Bodi” White, Jr.
Senate District No. 6 / R
808 O’Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov
 

GREATER NEW ORLEANS

John Alario
Senate District No. 8 / R
1063 Muller Parkway
Westwego, LA 70094-5416
(504) 340-2221
alarioj@legis.la.gov
Conrad Appel
Senate District No. 9 / R
721 Papwroth Avenue # 102A
Metairie, LA 70892
(504) 838-5550
appelc@legis.la.gov
NEWLY ELECTED
Troy Carter
Senate Disrict 7 / D
P.O. Box 50730
New Orleans, LA 70150
504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Danny Martiny
Senate District No. 10 / R
131 Airline Highway, #201
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov
NEWLY ELECTED
Wesley Bishop
Senate District No. 4 / D
7240 Crowder Blvd. #402
New Orleans, LA 70127
504-242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov
Jean-Paul J. Morrell
Senate District No. 3 / D
6001 Stars and Stripes Blvd. Suite 221
New Orleans, LA 70126
(504) 284-4794
morrelljp@legis.la.gov
Karen Carter Peterson
Senate District No. 5 / D
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd. Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113
(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Gary L. Smith, Jr.
Senate District No. 19 / D
P.O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
(985) 764-9122
smithgl@legis.la.gov

NORTHSHORE AREA

NEWLY ELECTED
Sharon Hewitt
Senate District No. 1 / R
2055 2nd Street, Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458
hewitts@legis.la.gov
Jack Donahue
Senate District No. 11 / R
P.O. Box 896
Mandeville, LA 70470
(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov
NEWLY ELECTED
Beth Mizell
Senate District 1 / R
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438
985-839-5121
mizellb@legis.la.gov
 

NORTHEAST LOUISIANA

NEWLY ELECTED
Jay Luneau
Senate District No. 29 / D
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
318-484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov
NEWLY ELECTED
James Fannin
Senate District No. 35 / R
320 6th Street
Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-6620
fanninj@legis.la.gov
Neil Riser
Senate District No. 32 / R
P.O. Box 117
Columbia, LA 71418
(318) 649-0977
risern@legis.la.gov
Francis Thompson
Senate District No. 34 / D
P.O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232-0068
(318) 878-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov
Michael Walsworth
Senate District No. 33 / R
4007 White’s Ferry Road #A
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 340 6453
walsworthm@legis.la.gov
 

NORTHWEST LOUISIANA

NEWLY ELECTED
Ryan Gatti
Senate District 36 / R
2123 Shed Road
Bossier City, LA 71111
(318) 746-0861
gattir@legis.la.gov
NEWLY ELECTED
John Milkovich
Senate District 38 / R
656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 676-7877
milkovichj@legis.la.gov
Gregory Tarver
Senate District No. 39 / D
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103
318-227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Barrow Peacock
Senate District No. 37 / R
1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112
(318) 741- 7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov

SOUTHWEST LOUISIANA

Dan “Blade” Morrish
Senate District No. 25 / R
119 West Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546-5355
(337) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov
Ronnie Johns
Senate District No. 27 / R
1011 Lakeshore Drive #515
Lake Charles, LA 70602
337 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov