Click here for a full video and image-rich web experience.
Louisiana
Orthopaedic
Association
Louisiana Senate by Area

LOUISIANA SENATE

* = Newly elected

 

    Post Office Box 94183                               Phone:  (225) 342-2040

Baton Rouge  LA  70804                              Fax:  (225) 342-0617

Website:  www.senate.louisiana.gov   Email:  Send email via Senate website

 

For information on House and Senate Committees, district maps, status of a bill, etc., go to www.legis.state.la.us

 

ACADIANA AREA

 

* Elbert Guillory

District # / Party:  24 /

Post Office Box 94183

Baton Rouge 70804

Phone: (225) 342-2040 (Fax:  )

guillorye@legis.state.la.us

Nick Gautreaux

District # / Party:  26 / D

209 E. Saint Victor Street

Abbeville  70510-5122

Phone:  (337) 740-6425 (Fax: 740-6400)

gautreauxn@legis.state.la.us

 

* Troy Hebert

District # / Party:  22 / D

800 South Lewis, Suite 203

New Iberia  70560

Phone:  (337) 365-8484 (Fax: 365-2730)

Toll Free #:  800-258-3795

hebertt@legis.state.la.us

 

* Eric LaFleur

District # / Party:  28 / D

Post Office Box 617

Ville Platte  70586-0617

Phone:  (337) 363-5019 (Fax: 363-6812)

lafleure@legis.state.la.us

 

Mike Michot

District # / Party:  23 / R

Post Office Box 80372

Lafayette  70598-0372

Phone:  (337) 262-1332 (Fax: 237-1185)

lasen23@legis.state.la.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

BAYOU AREA

 

Norby Chabert

District # / Party:  20 / D

Post Office Box 2417

Houma  70361-3893

Phone:  (985) 858-2827 (Fax: 858-2930)

chabertn@legis.state.la.us

Butch Gautreaux

District # / Party:  21 / D

1103 8th Street

Morgan City  70380-1915

Phone:  (985) 380-2433 (Fax: 380-2447)

Toll Free #:  800-562-3204

lasen21@legis.state.la.us

 

 

 


CENTRAL LOUISIANA

 

* Gerald Long

District # / Party:  31 / R

Post Office Box 151

Winnfield  71483

Phone:  (318) 628-5799 (Fax: 628-6120)

Toll Free #:  800-265-2437

longg@legis.state.la.us

 

Joe McPherson

District # / Party:  29 / D

880 Robinson Bridge Road

Woodworth  71485-9761

Phone:  (318) 484-2211 (Fax: 445-2872)

lasen29@legis.state.la.us

 

* John R. Smith

District # / Party:  30 / D

611 South 5th Street, Suite B

Leesville  71446-4467

Phone:  (337) 238-2709 (Fax: 238-6444)

Toll Free #:  800-259-2709

smithj@legis.state.la.us

 

 

 

 

GREATER BATON ROUGE AREA

 

Jody Amedee

District # / Party:  18 / D

2109 S. Burnside Ave., Ste A

Gonzales  70737-4636

Phone:  (225) 644-1526 (Fax: 644-7392)

amedeej@legis.state.la.us

 

Sharon Weston Broome

District # / Party:  15 / D

Post Office Box 52783

Baton Rouge  70892-2783

Phone:  (225) 359-9352 (Fax: 359-9353)

lasen15@legis.state.la.us

*Dan Claitor

District # / Party:  16 /

Post Office Box 94183

Baton Rouge 70804

Phone: (225) 342-2040 (Fax:  )

claitord@legis.state.la.us

* Yvonne Dorsey

District # / Party:  14 / D

1520 Thomas Delpit Dr., Suite 226

Baton Rouge  70802-6626

Phone:  (225) 342-9700 (Fax: 342-9070)

dorseyy@legis.state.la.us

 

* Dale Erdey

District # / Party:  13 / R

Post Office Box 908

Livingston  70754-0908

Phone:  (225) 686-2881 (Fax: 686-7353)

Toll Free #:  800-334-8557

erdeyd@legis.state.la.us

 

Rob Marionneaux

District # / Party:  17 / D

Post Office Box 577

Livonia  70755-0577

Phone:  (225) 637-3623 (Fax: 637-3124)

lasen17@legis.state.la.us

 

GREATER NEW ORLEANS AREA

 

* John Alario

District # / Party:  8 / D

1063 Muller Parkway

Westwego  70094-5416

Phone:  (504) 340-2221 (Fax: 341-0794)

alarioj@legis.state.la.us

 

Joel T. Chaisson

District # / Party:  19 / D

Post Office Box 1255

Destrehan  70047-1255

Phone:  (985) 764-9911 (Fax: 764-9686)

websen@legis.state.la.us

Ann Duplessis

District # / Party:  2 / D

Post Office Box 3823

New Orleans  70177-3823

Phone:  (504) 243-7795 (Fax: 243-7798)

lasen2@legis.state.la.us

* David Heitmeier

District # / Party:  7 / D

3501 Holiday Dr., Suite 225

New Orleans  70114

Phone:  (504) 361-6356 (Fax: 361-6358)

heitmeid@legis.state.la.us

 

* Karen Carter Peterson

District # / Party:  5 / D

1215 Prytania Street, Suite 364

New Orleans  70130-4357

Phone:  (504) 568-8346 (Fax: 568-8405)

larep093@legis.state.la.us

 

* Danny Martiny

District # / Party:  10 / R

131 Airline Drive, Suite 201

Metairie  70001-6265

Phone:  (504) 834-7676 (Fax: 834-5409)

martinyd@legis.state.la.us

Edwin R. Murray

District # / Party:  4 / D

1540 North Broad Street

New Orleans  70119-2334

Phone:  (504) 945-0042 (Fax: 942-5968)

murraye@legis.state.la.us

 

Julie Quinn

District # / Party:  6 / R

3330 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 438

Metairie  70002-3573

Phone:  (504) 219-4640 (Fax: 219-4639)

Toll Free #:  866-310-7613

quinnj@legis.state.la.us

 

* Conrad Appel

District # / Party:  9 / R

3525 North Causeway Blvd, Suite 602

Metairie 70002

Phone:  (866) 946-3133 (Fax: 342-5636)

appelc@legis.state.la.us

 

Jean-Paul J. Morrell

District # / Party:  3 / D

6305 Elysian Fields Ave. Suite 404

New Orleans 70122

Phone:  (504) 284-4794 (Fax: 284-4796)

morrelljp@legis.state.la.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

NORTHSHORE AREA

 

* A. G. Crowe

District # / Party:  1 / R

195 Strawberry Street

Slidell  70460-1936

Phone:  (985) 643-3600 (Fax: 645-3566)

crowea@legis.state.la.us

 

* Jack Donahue

District # / Party:  11 / R

3840 Highway 22, Suite 200

Mandeville  70471

Phone:  (985) 727-7949 (Fax: 727-9904)

Toll Free #:  800-836-9581

donahuej@legis.state.la.us

 

Ben Nevers

District # / Party:  12 / D

724 Avenue F

Bogalusa  70427-3656

Phone:  (985) 732-6863 (Fax: 732-6860)

Toll Free #:  800-881-2749

neversb@legis.state.la.us

 

 

 

NORTHEAST LOUISIANA

 

 

            Robert W. Kostelka

District # / Party:  35 / R

Post Office Box 2122

Monroe  71207-2122

Phone:  (318) 362-3474 (Fax: 329-9150)

kostelka@legis.state.la.us

 

* Neil Riser

District # / Party:  32 / R

216 Main Street

Columbia  71418

Phone:  (318) 649-0977 (Fax: 649-0979)

risern@legis.state.la.us

 

* Francis C. Thompson

District # / Party:  34 / D

Post Office Box 68

Delhi  71232-0068

Phone:  (318) 878-9408 (Fax: 878-5650)

Toll Free #:  800-259-9408

thompsof@legis.state.la.us

 

* Mike Walsworth

District # / Party:  33 / R

4007 White's Ferry Road

West Monroe  71291-2048

Phone:  (318) 340-6453 (Fax: 340-0480)

walsworthm@legis.state.la.us

 

 

 

NORTHWEST LOUISIANA

 

Robert Adley

District # / Party:  36 / Ind

611 Jessie Jones Drive

Benton  71006-4247

Phone:  (318) 965-1755 (Fax: 965-1757)

Toll Free #:  800-460-0385

adleyr@legis.state.la.us

 

Sherri Smith Cheek

District # / Party:  38 / R

9973 Mansfield Road

Keithville  71047-9090

Phone:  (318) 687-4820 (Fax: 687-4077)

Toll Free #:  800-445-3613

smithcheek@legis.state.la.us

 

Lydia P. Jackson

District # / Party:  39 / D

610 Texas St., Ste 201

Shreveport  71101-3535

Phone:  (318) 676-7029 (Fax: 676-7034)

jacksonl@legis.state.la.us

 

* Buddy L. Shaw

District # / Party:  37 / R

3825 Gilbert

Shreveport  71104

Phone:  (318) 861-5941 (Fax: )

shawb@legis.state.la.us

 


 

 



 

SOUTHWEST LOUISIANA

 

 

* Dan  Morrish

District # / Party:  25 / R

119 West Nezpique Street

Jennings  70546-5355

Phone:  (337) 824-3979 (Fax: 824-5898)

Toll Free #:  888-824-3979

morrishd@legis.state.la.us

 

Willie Landry Mount

District # / Party:  27 / D

Post Office Box 3004

Lake Charles  70602-3004

Phone:  (337) 491-2016 (Fax: 433-8080)

lasen27@legis.state.la.us

 

 


 

 


 



  
Site design by Aesculapius Technologies Please report problems to Ollie Edmunds, MD at ollie@deltapac.com